Tuesday, July 15, 2014

New t-shirt design and vector illustration for a custom car builder. 

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Date night! At our usual hangout, Windows on the Water in #morrobay

Date night! At our usual hangout, Windows on the Water in #morrobay

Monday, June 9, 2014
Sperngeberb!!!!!!

Sperngeberb!!!!!!

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Barista is an old school skater <3 #ratbones #powellperalta

Barista is an old school skater <3 #ratbones #powellperalta

Saturday, May 10, 2014
For my Finnish family and friends, and non-Finns too. Cheers! #sisu #suomi

For my Finnish family and friends, and non-Finns too. Cheers! #sisu #suomi

Monday, May 5, 2014
Finished #illustration using my @Frenden brushes and Letterhead Fonts. Combination of vector and Photoshop art. 4 color print on ash gray Gildan Ts.

Finished #illustration using my @Frenden brushes and Letterhead Fonts. Combination of vector and Photoshop art. 4 color print on ash gray Gildan Ts.

Saturday, May 3, 2014
trendgraphy:

90 by Mark.Weaver

all I think when I see that Caddy is &#8216;DAT ASS&#8217;

trendgraphy:

90 by Mark.Weaver

all I think when I see that Caddy is ‘DAT ASS’

Friday, May 2, 2014
More progress on this fun piece for the WinDE one the Willows #porsche event shirt. Amazing #illustration brushes by @frenden

More progress on this fun piece for the WinDE one the Willows #porsche event shirt. Amazing #illustration brushes by @frenden

Sunday, April 20, 2014
Creek art in #SLO :) Rylie insisted I take a photo of it, probably because it&#8217;s a kitteh  #exploreslocounty

Creek art in #SLO :) Rylie insisted I take a photo of it, probably because it’s a kitteh #exploreslocounty

Friday, April 4, 2014

HotRodKristina trucker hats available soon :)